Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Nadine B. Grant
Office:   (215) 504-6590 Ext. 5308
Email:   ngrant@penncommunitybank.com
Website: http://www.linkedin.com/in/nadine-baba-grant-41098b15
NMLS #: 1221904
Melissa Thornton
Office:   (215) 504-6590 Ext. 5320
Email:   mthornton@penncommunitybank.com
Website: http://www.linkedin.com/in/melissa-thornton-02b44a17
NMLS #: 749489
James Drinkwater
Office:   (215) 504-6590
Email:   jdrinkwater@penncommunitybank.com
Website: http://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-drinkwater-43001041
NMLS #: 789727
Lenora Williams
Office:   (215) 504-6590 Ext. 5305
Email:   lwilliams@penncommunitybank.com
Website: http://www.linkedin.com/in/lenora-williams-6884316
NMLS #: 704733
Connie Barna
Office:   (215) 504-6590 Ext. 5304
Email:   cbarna@penncommunitybank.com
Website: http://www.linkedin.com/in/connie-barna-05590610
NMLS #: 704729
Stephen Murphy
Direct:   (215) 504-6590
Email:   smurphy@penncommunitybank.com
Website: http://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-murphy-845a8029
NMLS #: 134576
Terry Benner
Office:   (215) 504-6590 Ext. 5317
Email:   tbenner@penncommunitybank.com
NMLS #: 688877
Casey 'Oche' Bridgeford
Cell:   (267) 374-9633
Email:   cbridgeford@penncommunitybank.com
NMLS #: 1570141
Copyright © 2017 Penn Community Bank (NMLS #434939)
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map