Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Stephen Murphy
Senior Vice President
Direct:   (215) 504-6590
Email:   smurphy@penncommunitybank.com
Website: http://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-murphy-845a8029
NMLS #: 134576
Connie Barna
VP, Mortgage Loan Officer
Office:   (215) 504-6590 Ext. 5304
Email:   cbarna@penncommunitybank.com
Website: http://www.linkedin.com/in/connie-barna-05590610
NMLS #: 704729
Lenora Williams
AVP, Mortgage Loan Officer
Office:   (215) 504-6590 Ext. 5305
Email:   lwilliams@penncommunitybank.com
Website: http://www.linkedin.com/in/lenora-williams-6884316
NMLS #: 704733
Nadine B. Grant
AVP, Mortgage Loan Officer
Office:   (215) 504-6590 Ext. 5308
Email:   ngrant@penncommunitybank.com
Website: http://www.linkedin.com/in/nadine-baba-grant-41098b15
NMLS #: 1221904
James Drinkwater
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office:   (215) 504-6590
Email:   jdrinkwater@penncommunitybank.com
Website: http://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-drinkwater-43001041
NMLS #: 789727
Melissa Thornton
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office:   (215) 504-6590 Ext. 5320
Email:   mthornton@penncommunitybank.com
Website: http://www.linkedin.com/in/melissa-thornton-02b44a17
NMLS #: 749489
Peter Palumbo
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (215) 504-6590
Email:   ppalumbo@penncommunitybank.com
NMLS #: 1632570
Terry Benner
Mortgage Loan Officer, Retention
Office:   (215) 504-6590 Ext. 5317
Email:   tbenner@penncommunitybank.com
NMLS #: 688877
Copyright © 2018 Penn Community Bank (NMLS #434939)
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map